Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
Share |

The establishment of CSEE policies and oversight of the organization's mission and activities is governed by a nationally representative Board of Trustees with expertise both within and outside the field of K-12 education. Trustees serve on a volunteer basis, and support their own attendance at twice-yearly board meetings.



Mrs. Auguste 'Gussie' Bannard
Richmond, Virginia




Ms. Penny Evins
Head of School
St. Paul's School for Girls






Ms. Alicia A. Franck
Associate Vice Provost, Global Advocacy and External Relations






Mr. Todd Horn
Center Sandwich, NH






Dr. Ray Levi
Director of Day School Leadership Training Institute
Jewish Theological Seminary






Ms. Ann B. McCollum
Lawyer, Education and Recreation Law
Matthews Fox, P.C.





Mr. Nishant Mehta
Head of School
The Children's School
Atlanta, GA 






Mr. Sean Murphy
Head of School
St. Andrew's Episcopal School, TX





Mr. William S. Peebles, IV
Head of School
The Lovett School, GA






Ms. Tawana Cook Purnell
Head of School
Bishop John T. Walker School for Boys
Washington, DC






Ms. Evelyn Reading
Weston, MA







Dr. Stephen Robinson
Chief Strategy Officer
Three W's International





Mr. Kevin Rooney
Director of Accreditation
Independent Schools Association of the Central States (ISACS)



Mr. Jonathan Rosenshine
Associate Head of School
The Windward School





Mrs. Rahel Rosner
Director of Finance and Operations
Georgetown Day School




Mrs. Elizabeth 'Bessie' Speers
Head of School
The Tower Hill School





Ms. Juliane T. Stevens
Brentwood, TN







Rev. Robert H. Thompson
Exeter, NH


CSEE | 910 M Street NW #722, Washington, DC 20001 | (800) 298-4599



Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal